• His Eminence Vincent, Cardinal Nichols, GCJCO, MA, MEd, STL, Archbishop of Westminster,


  • His Grace The Most Reverend George Stack, KC*HS, GCGCO, Archbishop of Cardiff,

Chief Chaplain for Ireland

  • The Most Reverend Dr Raymond Field, KC*HS, KCGCO, DD, BL, Bishop of Ard Mór & Auxiliary Bishop of Dublin,

HE The Delegate for Great Britain and Ireland

  • Mr Anthony Bailey, OBE, GCSS, GCHS, GCMCO, GCFO,

Vice-Delegate for Great Britain

  • The Rt Hon Lord Murphy of Torfaen, KCSG, KCMCO,

Vice-Delegate for Ireland

  • His Excellency Mr John Bruton, GCCO,

Vice-Delegate for Gibraltar

  • The Hon Sir Peter Caruana KCMG, KHS, GCMCO, QC


  • Professor The Lord Alton of Liverpool, KCSG, KCMCO,
  • The Lord Brennan of Bibury, KCSG, KCMCO, KCFO, QC, Delegate Emeritus, QC
  • The Hon Alexander Brennan,  KMCO,
  • Professor Richard Conroy, GCHS, KCMCO,
  • Mr Timothy George, KCMCO,
  • Mr Kevin Hart, KMCO,
  • Dr John Kennedy, CBE, KSG, KCHS, KMCO, DL,
  • Dr Donal Lydon, KC*SG, KM, GCHS, KCMCO, KCFO,
  • Dr Daniel McCarthy, TD, KM, KCMCO,
  • Dr John McIntosh, CBE, KMCO,
  • Mr Richard Model, KCMCO,
  • Mr Rory More O’Ferrall, KM, KCJCO,
  • Prince Don Cristoforo Rocco di Torrepadula, KCJCO,
  • Mr Andrew Rogers, KSG, KMCO,


  • His Excellency Archbishop Brian Udaigwe, GCGCO, ** Apostolic Nuncio to the Republic of Benin & the Republic of Togo, former Counsellor at the Apostolic Nunciature to London,
  • The Right Reverend Thomas Burns, KC*HS, KCGCO, Bishop Emeritus of Menevia,
  • The Right Reverend Hlib Lonchyna, KCGCO, Bishop Emeritus of the Eparchy of the Holy Family of London,
  • The Right Reverend Monsignor Canon Dr Wladyslaw Wyszowadzki, KHS, KGCO, Primatial Canon,
  • The Right Reverend Monsignor Canon Coronato Grima, KHS, KCGCO,**
  • The Right Reverend Monsignor Dr Stanislaw Swierczynski, KGCO, Notary Apostolic,
  • The Right Reverend Ralph Heskett, KCGCO, CSsR, Bishop of Hallam,
  • The Very Reverend Monsignor Vladimir Felzmann, KCHS, KGCO, KFO,
  • The Reverend Monsignor Vincent Brady, KGCO, Private Secretary to HE The Apostolic Nuncio to the Court of Saint James’s,
  • The Reverend Canon Christopher Tuckwell, KHS, KGCO, Administrator of Westminster Cathedral,
  • The Very Reverend Paul Chavasse, KGCO,
  • The Reverend Father Dr Shafiq Abouzayd, KGCO, Official Representative in the UK of His Beatitude Patriarch Gregorios III,
  • The Reverend Father Edmund Eggleston, KGCO,
  • The Reverend Father Feargal McGrady, KCHS, KGCO,
  • The Reverend Father Anthony Pellegrini, KSG, KGCO,
  • The Reverend Father Michael Seed, KCGCO, SA, former Ecumenical Secretary of the Archdiocese of Westminster,